ICYM Office Bearers

The first general body meeting of ICYM for the year 2012-13 was held on 01/07/2012 in the church auditorium. Director Fr. Antony Lobo addressed the gathering followed by the election of new Office Bearers.

Director: Fr. Antony Lobo



President: Jason DSouza


Secretary: Lancy


Vice President: Desmond DSouza


Lady Vice President: Lisha Pereira


Joint Secretary: Teena DSa


Treasurer: Sharun DSouza


Auditor: Ashwin Sequira


Cultural Secretary: Chris Misquith


Sports Secretary: Vipin Noronha


Liturgy Secretary: Stafny DSouza


Amcho yuvak representative: Kevin Misquith

Contact Info

Sacred Heart Church
Surathkal,Dakshina Kannada
Mangalore,   574158

  (Office Land Line)

Feature Pages

Advertise With us

We Support RED CROSS